Item added to your cart.

The Craig Charles Trunk of Funk Vol. 1
Craig Charles
Soul Bank Music
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 6, 2020

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Soul a Go Go Soul Messin' Allstars feat. Josh Teskey 3:38 Buy

    Soul a Go Go

  2. 2 Superfly (Exclusive ‘Trunk of Funk’ Edit) Amp Fiddler feat. Dames Brown 4:15 Buy

    Superfly (Exclusive ‘Trunk of Funk’ Edit)

  3. 3 Boogie Down Roy Ayers 6:04 Buy

    Boogie Down

  4. 4 Hold My Hand Laneous 3:46 Buy

    Hold My Hand

  5. 5 Pata Pata Miriam Makeba 3:00 Buy

    Pata Pata

  6. 6 African Rhythms (Exclusive ?Trunk of Funk? Edit) Oneness of Juju 3:52 Buy

    African Rhythms (Exclusive ?Trunk of Funk? Edit)

  7. 7 Medicated Goo P.P. Arnold 3:43 Buy

    Medicated Goo

  8. 8 Take a Shot The Fantastics! feat. Sulene Fleming 3:40 Buy

    Take a Shot

  9. 9 Give Me the Night Jorge Montiel & Juan Laya feat. Xantoné Blacq 4:17 Buy

    Give Me the Night

  10. 10 Out of the Ordinary The Republic Of Persevere feat. Mike Keat & The Bevvy Sisters 3:27 Buy

    Out of the Ordinary

Show All Tracks 20

Craig Charles

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences